Bisonfitness Bewertungen

Bisonfitness Bewertungen

Gut
7.2
von 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Firma bewerten
37 Trustpilot Bewertungen
|
Die letzte Bewertung

Bewertungen

Über

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Great price and service

Ordered a Garmin GPS watch, best price I could find and the watch showed up a day later. Fantastic service.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Very poor customer service!!! Products not received

1st order was shipped on time and received.

2nd order never arrived. A week later I called several times, yet no one has contacted me. Still no answer as to why my order hasn't been shipped. They keep telling me someone will deal with it and all me immediately. Still no response.

No way to run a business. On the plus side they were not rude, just incompetent.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

No Goods received, no response to emails, no refund.

How bad can service get? Well not much worse than when they take your money and don't deliver the goods, don't answer your emails or refund your payment. It's now 5 weeks since I placed an order and I'm going through PayPal to get resolution. Would I recommend? ermm... a simple NO.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Good price, reasonable delivery time but shelf life unacceptable

Purchased 5x boxes of Maximuscle Promax Diet Bars at beginning of October and all products received have a best before date of 'End November 2012'.

I contacted Bison Fitness by e-mail to express my disappointment at short shelf life and never received a reply.

This was my first experience purchasing from Bison Fitness and unfortunately, I will never use them again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Will 100% Use Again!

I read some poor reviews about bison on trustpilot but i thought id order anyway because the price was to good to miss. I ordered an Atlas All Whey Protein 5kg tub for £52.99 alot cheaper then any other sites ive searched which came 3 days later. Im happy with the product, granted its not the best tasting shake but if i wanted i nice shake id go to a diner. I will definitely be using bison again!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

rip off

site trying to rip me off when i am trying to pay for 90+protein x2 .it gives me the option for free postage then when i go and pay it adds 4.99 for postage.also it adds more tubes of 90+protein on too,so i have to go back and take them off then there is no option for free postage just 4.99 p&p......last time i used this site all was well... but its just pissing me off now......I sent them a e mail telling them wot was wrong a week later they sent one back say the site was fine and that it was just me,,,,,when i go to pay its adding more items on.......when i take them off and go back there is only one option ..

Standard Delivery

2-5 working days £4.99 ......and there should one for free delivery. my order is over £20
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Yet to be beaten

High 5 gel plus at an unbeatable price and delivered very fast. Would recommend and am using again!

Pat
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

They take your money but fail do deliver

Ok so I placed an order and cancel it afterwards because I find the product cheaper elsewhere.
After sending mail I received confirmation mail that I the order is cancelled and the refund takes 3-5 days.
Now its 8th day, still not refund and they dont reply to my mails.
Avoid them unless you ready for rip off.

After reading the reply I see you don't know whats going on inside your company.
I cancel order on 6 august that's 8 working days today so your claim that refund is issued in 5 days is false.
I contact by mail bison and got reply from DAN R customer service rep.
And that is the same person I send 2 mails regarding this issue and He didn't reply. So this behavior is no OK not in any means.
Update.
So i contacted them by mail again describing what happened and they just dont reply. cannot even keep their word as you can read from theirs reply...

Also I found out I received the refund on 6th day so they dont keep their promises, what a shame because if they wouldnt ignore mail this review wouldnt happen.
bisonfitness.com

Antwort von bisonfitness.com

Dear Luke, Thank you for your comments, please be assured that we take all comments on board and make positive use of them for the benefit of our customers and BISON as a whole. However after investigating your comments I see that the advised 3-5 working day period for a credit to be actioned has been met as promised. FYI "working days" are Mon-Fri and it seems that you have included the weekend in your count. Nevertheless our biggest concern is that you have called the firm a "rip off" firm warning buyers to stay clear. As you are suggesting that we are a fraudulent company carrying out criminal activities I strongly advise you to contact me and inform me of any information you have which may help me investigate the claims you have made! We take such matters very seriously as we are a highly accredited firm with a sound reputation amongst all BISON customers and our Banks. We also take false claims seriously thus contact from you will be much appreciated!
BISON aims to create customers for life and not just for one order!

Hi Luke
You received Money on the 6th day meaning that it was processed as promised within the 3-5 working days.
We have no further interest to continue this thread.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Good price but slow shipping and no free shaker as promised

the order arrived after four days when it said two. but when it arrived, it didn't arrive with the free shaker it was promised with. we called up customer service who said they were out of stock of this shaker and that they may give us one in the up and coming weeks when they are in stock. they also said that this was subject to availability when it clearly stated that they were free on the offer. but the price was the cheapest on the web which was a plus
KEV fand die Bewertung nützlich
bisonfitness.com

Antwort von bisonfitness.com

Hi Max
Thank you for your review and most of all thank you for your business.
Please be assured that we are not a company who focus just on being the cheapest. Customer service and experience is vital for us as we want customers for life not just for one sale.
Shipping as stated is 2-5 working days and we are happy that you recieved it within that timescale.
Regarding the free shaker, we will still uphold our promise disregarding our terms and conditions of subject to availablilty and will certainly send your shaker once our shipment lands. If there is anyother way we can help you please do not hesitate to contact us.
Hope to see you again.

Regards

TEAM BISON
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Very good value

Products available in stock that other suppliers have to source to meet individual orders. I will definitely use again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

great value and quick

the items i bought- whey and recovery supplements are nearly half the price of everywhere else- and they always have something on special offer which is suitable.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Cheapest supplement site I've found and excellent service

Ordered a tub of creatine which was about £5 cheaper than anywhere else I'd found. Delivery took 3 days and arrived well packaged with a free drinks shaker. Good email communication letting me know where my order was etc. well impressed with service will definitely be using again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

No problems at all

I cannot fault Bison. I think my order took 2-3 days in all, delivery was free, and the items were well packaged. Will be using again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Fantastic price, exceptional delivery!

Ordered a Garmin 310XT HRM with Strap from Bison for £70 less than the next cheapest online store available. Excellently packaged, and very fast delivery. Highly recommended.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Great Customer Service

Ordered a 1KG tub of scivation xtend from Bison. A little upset they charge for delivery but still the cheapest online by miles.
Delivery would have been fast but they were let down by the delivery company going to the wrong address on more than one occasion. Emailed Cust Service but no reply. Phoned them and spoke to Mark who was extremely helpful and polite and got it sorted for the next day. Would definitely use them again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Incredible Service, Great Prices

I run a small gym and came across Bison Fitness on Google Shopping, searching for supplements to stock. I never heard of this company prior to searching and like many other people, I usually stick to known websites/companies. I now order regularly from this company and I'm extremely pleased with the prices and the incredible service.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

WOULDN'T USE AGAIN

The website lead you to believe that delivery would be prompt. I had to pay for delievry which in this day and age is quite unusual for supplements and it took over 5 working days to be delivered. Not really good enough. Their correspondance was fine - but email only - phone constantly engaged. With a wealth of competitors out there I wouldnt use Bison fitness again
Luke und KEV fand die Bewertung nützlich
bisonfitness.com

Antwort von bisonfitness.com

Hi Sally

We have taken your comments on board and have increased our telephone lines to provide a better service as the company is rapidly expanding. We are also introducing a faster delivery option for those who want a quicker delivery. Your order was on the standard 3-5 working day service of which was fulfilled.
However if you would like to contact our customer services either by phone or by email where we would like to offer you a voucher for your next purchase if you wish to give us another go. We would like to show you our commitment to our customers.
Look forward to hearing from you Sally.
BISONfitness
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Bewertung von verifiziertem Kunden

Excellent, efficient value and service!

From the moment I placed my order I was impressed by your value and communication, delivery was prompt and I am very impressed with your company.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Bewertung von verifiziertem Kunden

Excellent service and great product

Thanks for the eficient service. The site had all the products I use and they are really well priced, I would recommend using this site to all my friends at they gym.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Bewertung von verifiziertem Kunden

Excellent! Great Price with Speedy Delivery (even over the christmas period)!

I ordered 60 x NCP ProShot Protein shots. They were at a fantastic price and and they arrived within 2 working days which I was very surpirsed about as I placed the order inbetween christmas and new year which is normally a nightmare.

The product (Orange flavour) is frankly not the best tasting (but bearable if you are used to protein shakes/drinks etc) but then agin Im after results not a taste sensation so time will tell on the quality of the product.

bisonfitness.com Support

Zum Unternehmen

Besuchen Sie Bisonfitness

Kontaktinformationen

Schreiben Sie an info@bisonfitness.com
Anschrift Großbritannien

Kategorie

Trustpilots Verpflichtungen

Trustpilots Ziel ist es, Online-Shopping-Erlebnisse zu verbessern. Dies bedeutet auch, dass wir stets alles tun werden, um gefälschte Kundenbewertungen zu finden und zu löschen. Mehr erfahren

Sollten Ihnen auf diesem Profil gefälschte Kundenbewertungen auffallen, geben Sie uns bitte Bescheid. Kontaktieren Sie Trustpilot

Trustpilot Abonnent

Diese Firma abonniert Trustpilot Business Services. Lesen Sie hier mehr darüber was wir Ihrer Firma anbieten können..

Keine Firma kann Bewertungen löschen oder anderweitig zensieren.

Bisonfitness ist in folgender Kategorie gelistet: Ernährung

1. Mopeppers Hotshop
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
1239 Bewertungen
2. Knorpelaufbau
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
37 Bewertungen