GHOSTED AFTER TRANSACTION
I bought an account and received it after about 10 hours. Everything seemed fine.
Then I logged in and saw that the account was restricted! I couldn't message anyone, etc.
About 5 minutes later, the account had been DELETED! When I contacted the seller about this, they just read the messages without replying, and still haven't to this day.
Extremely unreliable and scammy behavior. Never again.








