Route1groupltd Bewertungen 

617
•
TrustScore 4.5 von 5

4,3

Wir überprüfen keine spezifischen Behauptungen, da die Meinungen der Bewerter ihre eigenen sind. Wir können Bewertungen jedoch als „verifiziert” kennzeichnen, wenn wir bestätigen können, dass eine geschäftliche Interaktion stattgefunden hat. Mehr erfahren

Um die Integrität unseres Portals zu schützen, überprüft unsere automatisierte Software alle Bewertungen – unabhängig davon, ob sie verifiziert sind oder nicht – rund um die Uhr. Diese Technologie identifiziert und entfernt Inhalte, die gegen unsere Richtlinien verstoßen, wie zum Beispiel Bewertungen, die nicht auf einer wirklichen Erfahrungen basieren. Uns ist bewusst, dass wir möglicherweise nicht alles erfassen, doch Sie können uns jederzeit problematische Inhalte melden, die wir Ihrer Meinung nach übersehen haben. Mehr erfahren

Das sagen Bewerter

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Email and text night before with delivery slot, I could track the delivery on the map and received a phone call 40 minutes before delivery. Everything worked out well and item delivered on time.

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The delivery was perfect; they kept me informed about the arrival time. Arrived without needing extra guidance and very efficiently moved my new my Rangemaster cooker inside to exactly where I needed... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Had a wardrobe delivered with assembly included . Wardrobe delivered on the Friday then assembly team came on the Monday after I contacted them to query . Not aware that this would be split however g... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Unfortunately delivery window was not adhered to BUT we were informed that the team would be an hour late. From then on all went well. Delightful young men...Kimpton and Elvis. Polite ..courteou... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet


Kontaktinformationen

4,3

Hervorragend

TrustScore 4.5 von 5

617 Bewertungen

5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Keine aktuellen Aufzeichnungen über Bewertungseinladungen

Dieses Unternehmen hat Kunden in letzter Zeit nicht zur Bewertungsabgabe eingeladen, daher sind die Bewertungen möglicherweise nicht repräsentativ.

Hat 38 % seiner negativen Bewertungen beantwortet

Antwortet meist innerhalb von 1 Woche

So nutzt dieses Unternehmen Trustpilot

Erfahren Sie, woher die Bewertungen stammen und wie sie ausgewertet und moderiert werden.

4,3

Alle Bewertungen

(617)

168 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

Bewertung abgeben
Unternehmen auf Trustpilot dürfen keine finanziellen oder anderweitigen Anreize oder Gegenleistungen für das Verbergen von Bewertungen anbieten. Bewertungen spiegeln die Meinung einzelner Nutzer wider und nicht die von Trustpilot. Mehr erfahren

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great delivery

Great delivery, thank you to the two lovely people who carried a heavy sofa up to the top of a hill for me!

14. Juli 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

The delivery drivers were helpful and…

The delivery drivers were helpful and tidy.
However, although the despatchers had asked for (and received) a What3Words position for the entrance gate, the drivers were not aware of W3W, and as we are in an area of poor reception, it was exceptionally difficult for the drivers to find. We eventually managed via text messages and WhatsApp, but far from ideal.

8. Juli 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great experuence…

The communication from the office was always clear and precise. The guys arrived in the time slot allocated too.
I live in a tricky place for unloading and moving heavy furniture up stairs but the guys were so professional and polite even though it was a challenge. Very impressed with the company so a big thank you to your 2 delivery guys who came to sunny swanage

14. Juli 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Unfortunately not great the delivery…

Unfortunately not great the delivery driver just pulled the sofa off not lifting resulting in damage to our new sofa they were just being lazy …. As I said to them I would never do this if I was delivering a sofa to there house
I informed the sofa company straight away which will result in a claim…. This could have ended differently if a little more care taken not happy !

13. Juli 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Late delivery and poor service

My delivery was late and I received no call or update as to when the delivery crew will be arriving. They took around an hour to take a sofa bed upstairs and completely ruined my walls and the sofa. We now will need to repaint and the sofa is ruined. Extremely disappointed.

8. Juli 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Shocking

Shocking. Delivery team got the sofa through the front door but could not get it in the room - not their fault - but they then left it in my hallway and told me I could remove the arms and get it into the room myself. It's not a sofa that has removable arms (the seller confirmed this). Another team came back a couple of days later to pick it up and arrived 4 hours past the end of the delivery window. They then couldn't get it out of the front door. We ended up having to help them and the whole process took over an hour. They eventually got it through and then dumped it on the flower bed. Our hallway is all dinged up and front beds are squashed. Nice guys but total incompetence throughout.

1. Juli 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Your delivery team were exceptional

Your delivery team were exceptional. They called 20 minutes ahead of their arrival.
They were incredibly professional in delivering the sofa to an area with tight access.
I could not fault them, a pleasant, courteous and professional crew. Thank you. Samantha

1. Juli 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Route1groupltd-Logo

Antwort von Route1groupltd

Dear Samantha,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback!

We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with our delivery team. It's great to know that the 20-minute courtesy call was helpful and that the crew handled the challenging access professionally and with care.

Your kind words about their professionalism, courtesy, and friendly approach mean a great deal, and we'll be sure to pass your comments on to the team—they'll be delighted to receive your recognition.

Thank you for choosing Route 1 Group. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy your new sofa!

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Not a premium white glove service

Arrived within the alloted time slot, that was the good bit. One chap walked up to my door, rang my bell and gave me a disclaimer to sign before even putting a foot in the door. Then he went back to the van and he and the driver reappeared 'dragging' a sofa in the rain, not even a sack truck ! Just before they started to unpack it on the doorstep I noticed that it was the wrong sofa, wrong colour and design. They looked confused and my husband checked the label which clearly showed a different postcode. So it was then unceremoniously dragged onto my front lawn and left in the rain while they fetched the correct one. I was relieved to see my sofa was on a sack truck at least. They then tore off the packaging on the doorstep in the rain and just muscled the sofa through my doorway with no deliberation about which way up/round was best. When they got inside I noticed a wet dirty mark on the top of the back and one just rubbed and said 'it'll fade'. After they left i noticed 2 more dirty marks and dirty hand marks on my doorframe. This is an expensive item and it was supposed to be a premium white glove service and it was anything but, and definitelyno gloves, just dirty hands. I have had much better courtesy and professionalism from Argos for £20. I feel sorry for the poor recipient of the sofa that sat on my lawn in the rain the whole time. On a personal level the driver was cheerful and smiling but his mate was surly and dismissive and couldn't get away quick enough.
UPDATE: I very much appreciate the swift response to my complaint and the professional way it has been handled. I am satisfied that my experience was not typical for Route 1 group ltd and the matter has been taken very seriously and dealt with internally. Thank you.



30. Juni 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Route1groupltd-Logo

Antwort von Route1groupltd

Dear Christine,

Many thanks for your time on the call today.

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We're very sorry to hear that your delivery did not meet the standard of service you were expecting.

Whilst we're pleased that the delivery arrived within the allocated time slot, it's disappointing to read about the issues you experienced thereafter. Delivering the wrong sofa to your property, leaving it outside while retrieving the correct item, and the handling of your furniture and property are all concerns that we take very seriously. This is certainly not reflective of the premium service we aim to provide.

We're also sorry to hear about the marks left on your sofa and doorframe, and that your concerns at the time were not addressed appropriately. We understand how frustrating this must have been, particularly when purchasing an expensive item and expecting a white glove delivery service.

We do appreciate your comments regarding the driver, who you found cheerful and friendly, although we're disappointed that this wasn't reflected across the whole crew.

Your feedback has been shared with our operations management team so that the delivery can be fully reviewed with the crew involved. We will use your comments to reinforce the standards we expect around product handling, customer care, and professionalism.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointment and inconvenience caused. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Perfect every step of the way

Second delivery with furniture from this company and today’s delivery as seamless as the first, kept in touch with me constantly during the morning to update me as to when delivery would be, then a phone call to tell me 30 mins before they would be there. They were respectful of my property, helpful and friendly. Couldn’t fault anything, so, thank you once again Route1GroupLtd, would highly recommend 🙂👍

30. Juni 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Route1groupltd-Logo

Antwort von Route1groupltd

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review!

We're absolutely delighted to hear that your second delivery was just as seamless as your first. It's great to know that our communication kept you informed throughout the morning, that the 30-minute courtesy call was helpful, and that our delivery team were respectful, friendly, and took care of your property.

Your recommendation means a great deal to us, and we'll be sure to share your kind words with the crew involved—they'll be thrilled to know they made such a positive impression.

Thank you once again for choosing Route 1 Group. We truly appreciate your continued support and look forward to delivering for you again in the future!

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Terrible and costly experience!

The scheduled delivery never took place. I only found out that our delivery wouldn't happen after I'd chased Rangemaster (the delivery agent's client) towards the end of the day. As an aside, Route1 charge a penalty for failed deliveries but they were adamant that this could never be reciprocal despite us being out of pocket (see below).

We agreed a new date and they assured us it would be delivered in the morning. Late morning I rang Rangemaster who, after contacting Route1, confirmed the package would now be delivered between 12:00 - 16:00 (not the morning, as promised). By 15:30 we'd heard nothing from Route1 who are supposed to give one hour advance notice and so I rang Rangemaster again who contacted Route1. Route1 said the vehicle tracker showed the delivery vehicle would be with us at 15:50. It eventually arrived at 17:05.

A big part of this awful service is that the product was a cooker hood, forming part of a new build kitchen costing 10s of thousands of pounds. We had an electrician on standby to install the product on both occasions and, on both occasions, we had to let them go. This cost us a lot of money, as well as having taken two days off work for which Route1 showed no interest.

Throughout all of this, Rangemaster have been impeccable but Route1 have been appalling in terms of reliability, customer service, honesty and integrity. The problem is that being at the end of the logistics chain we have no say as to which courier service will be used. If we did then Route1 would never be allowed to touch a package let alone offer to deliver it. A copy of this review has been passed on to Rangemaster and we just hope that they take a long hard look at their sub-contractor's lack of performance.

26. Juni 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Route1groupltd-Logo

Antwort von Route1groupltd

Thank you for taking the time to provide such detailed feedback. We're very sorry to read about your experience and sincerely apologise for the frustration and inconvenience caused.

We fully appreciate the impact that the missed delivery and subsequent delays had, particularly given that the cooker hood formed part of a new kitchen installation. We understand that taking two days off work and arranging for an electrician on two separate occasions resulted in significant disruption and additional expense, and we recognise why this has left you disappointed.

We also apologise for the poor communication throughout the process. Keeping customers informed of delays and providing accurate delivery information is something we strive to do, and it's clear that we fell short on this occasion.

Your comments regarding reliability, customer service, and the overall handling of your delivery have been shared with our management team for a full review. Feedback such as yours is taken seriously and helps us identify where improvements are needed.

Whilst we're pleased to hear that the delivery was eventually completed, we recognise that this does not make up for the experience you had leading up to it.

Please accept our sincere apologies once again for the inconvenience caused, and thank you for bringing these matters to our attention.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Excellent Service

Everything went well and as suspected. We are very thankful to the two delivery guys they were both very polite and courteous. Tracking the delivery was perfect and the guys were very prompt. Thankyou

25. Juni 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Route1groupltd-Logo

Antwort von Route1groupltd

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback!

We're delighted to hear that everything went smoothly and that the delivery met your expectations. It's especially pleasing to know that our two delivery colleagues were polite, courteous, and prompt, and that you found the delivery tracking helpful throughout the process.

We'll be sure to pass your kind comments on to the team—they'll really appreciate your recognition. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope you enjoy your purchase!

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very good from start to finish

24. Juni 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Route1groupltd-Logo

Antwort von Route1groupltd

Thank you for your fantastic feedback!

We're delighted to hear that your experience was very good from start to finish. It's great to know our team delivered the level of service we strive for, and we'll be sure to share your comments with everyone involved.

Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to be of service again in the future!

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Excellent

Excellent - fulfilled the delivery despite delays and extreme weather.

23. Juni 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Route1groupltd-Logo

Antwort von Route1groupltd

Thank you for your wonderful feedback!

We're delighted to hear you were pleased with the service. Despite the delays and challenging weather conditions, our team remained committed to completing your delivery, and we're so pleased this dedication came across.

We'll make sure your kind comments are passed on to the crew—they'll really appreciate the recognition. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope you enjoy your new furniture!

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Guys who delivered my sofa in 35 degree…

Guys who delivered my sofa in 35 degree heat deserve a pay rise! Great service

24. Juni 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Route1groupltd-Logo

Antwort von Route1groupltd

Thank you so much for your kind words! We'll be sure to pass your feedback on to the crew—they'll really appreciate it.

Working in 35-degree heat certainly isn't easy, so it's fantastic to hear they still provided you with great service. Thank you for taking the time to recognise their hard work, and we hope you enjoy your new sofa!

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Ridiculously long wait time for crew to arrive

I was given a 3-hour pickup window from 11:00-14:00. However, the crew did not arrive until 17:00, meaning an entire day was wasted just waiting. Communication during this time was not the best, and several promised arrival times came and went with no sign of the crew. Once they arrived, the removal went ok, although with no particular sense of urgency and with no apology for the ridiculously long delay.

23. Juni 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Route1groupltd-Logo

Antwort von Route1groupltd

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we're genuinely sorry for the experience you had.

We completely understand how frustrating it must have been to wait throughout the day after being provided with an 11:00–14:00 collection window. We appreciate that the crew's arrival at 17:00 was well outside the expected timeframe, and we apologise for both the delay and the lack of clear communication while you were waiting.

This is not the level of service we aim to provide, and we're disappointed that we let you down on this occasion. We also regret that you did not receive an apology from the crew upon their arrival, as we would expect our teams to acknowledge the inconvenience caused.

We're pleased to hear that the removal itself went smoothly once the crew arrived, but we fully recognise that this does not make up for the disruption and lost time earlier in the day.

Your feedback has been shared with our operations team so that we can review what happened, improve our communication during delays, and help prevent similar situations in the future.

Thank you again for bringing this to our attention, and please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

On the day the delivery team were…incredible

On the day the delivery team were nothing short of excellent. Immediately updated of a major traffic delay, and kept updated throughout the day of revised ETA. They arrived at 7, committing to the delivery despite long journey home. Arrived cheery, and rhen a speedy, careful and super professional awkward delivery thru an old house and upstairs. Could not do enough. Polite and friendly throughout. As good if not better than John Lewis or Arighi Bianchi - brilliant job guys and thank you.

18. Juni 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Route1groupltd-Logo

Antwort von Route1groupltd

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this feedback.

We're delighted to hear that the team kept you informed throughout the day and that their professionalism, care and positive attitude made such a good impression. Traffic delays are never ideal, but we're pleased the communication and commitment shown by the crew helped ensure a smooth delivery experience.

The delivery itself sounded particularly challenging, so it's fantastic to hear that the team handled it carefully and efficiently while remaining friendly and accommodating throughout.

Your comparison to John Lewis and Arighi Bianchi is incredibly flattering and will mean a great deal to the team. We'll make sure your comments are passed on to them personally.

Thank you again for your kind words and for choosing us. We hope you enjoy your new furniture for many years to come.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Really impressed with delivery drivers

Company liaised by email day before and drivers phoned again on day of delivery to confirm expected time. Drivers were really friendly and polite, careful and respectful. Took of their shoes without being asked. They were really careful moving the delivery upstairs and checked everything thoroughly.
Excellent service and our delivery drivers were a credit to the company,

18. Juni 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Route1groupltd-Logo

Antwort von Route1groupltd

Thank you for your wonderful feedback.

We're delighted to hear that the communication before and during your delivery met your expectations and that the team kept you informed every step of the way.

It's particularly pleasing to hear your comments about our drivers. We take great pride in delivering not only furniture but also a high standard of customer service, and it's fantastic to know that their friendliness, professionalism and respect for your home made such a positive impression. Small gestures, such as removing their shoes without being asked and taking extra care with the delivery, are exactly the standards we strive for.

We will ensure your comments are passed on to the delivery team, who will be thrilled to receive such recognition. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience.

Kind regards,

The Route 1 Group Team

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Kept well Informed about when to expect…

Kept well Informed about when to expect delivery, friendly polite delivery man, would definitely recommend Route1group

18. Juni 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Route1groupltd-Logo

Antwort von Route1groupltd

Thank you for your kind feedback.

We're delighted to hear that you were kept well informed throughout the delivery process and that our driver provided a friendly and professional service.

Customer communication and service are extremely important to us, so it's great to know that your experience reflected the standards we aim to deliver every day.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for recommending Route 1 Group. We truly appreciate your support and hope to be of service again in the future.

Kind regards,

The Route 1 Group Team

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Prompt and reliable service

Prompt and reliable service
The delivery men are friendly and considerate and offer a top quality service
Thank you

18. Juni 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Route1groupltd-Logo

Antwort von Route1groupltd

Thank you for your lovely feedback.

We're pleased to hear that you found our service prompt and reliable, and that our delivery team provided the friendly, considerate service we strive for. Delivering a top-quality experience for our customers is always our goal, so it's wonderful to know that we met your expectations.

We will be sure to pass your kind comments on to the team, who will greatly appreciate the recognition.

Thank you for choosing Route 1 Group and for taking the time to share your experience.

Kind regards,

The Route 1 Group Team

So funktioniert Trustpilot

Auf Trustpilot hat jeder die Möglichkeit, Bewertungen abzugeben. Der Verfasser einer Bewertung kann diese jederzeit bearbeiten oder löschen, und die Bewertungen werden angezeigt, solange der jeweilige Nutzer-Account aktiv ist.

Zum Schutz unseres Portals setzen wir auf eine Kombination aus spezialisierten Mitarbeitern und cleveren Technologien. Erfahren Sie, wie wir gefälschte Bewertungen bekämpfen.

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Bewertungen auf Trustpilot gehandhabt werden.

Hier ​finden Sie 8 Tipps für das Schreiben von Bewertungen.

Die Verifizierung hilft sicherzustellen, dass es sich bei den Bewertungen, die Sie auf Trustpilot lesen, um Bewertungen von echten Menschen handelt.

Anreize für das Schreiben von Bewertungen anzubieten oder selektiv zur Bewertungsabgabe einzuladen, kann den TrustScore verfälschen. Deshalb verstößt beides gegen unsere Richtlinien.

Erfahren Sie mehr