Disappointed with service. Was not delivered in time.

Antwort von My 1st Years
Hi Ravindran, we're really sorry to hear that your gift did not arrive in time and that you were disappointed with the service.
Your order was sent using our Standard Delivery service, which unfortunately is not a guaranteed delivery service and can sometimes be subject to delays in transit. For orders needed by a specific date, we always recommend choosing our Express Delivery option.
We completely understand how frustrating it is when an order is needed for a special occasion, and we're sorry that your experience fell short of expectations. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and will be sure to pass this on to the relevant team.
Best regards, Aleksandra, Customer Services, My 1st Years
