Banner for ECatering

ECatering Bewertungen 

1 318
•
TrustScore 4 von 5

3,8

Wir überprüfen keine spezifischen Behauptungen, da die Meinungen der Bewerter ihre eigenen sind. Wir können Bewertungen jedoch als „verifiziert” kennzeichnen, wenn wir bestätigen können, dass eine geschäftliche Interaktion stattgefunden hat. Mehr erfahren

Um die Integrität unseres Portals zu schützen, überprüft unsere automatisierte Software alle Bewertungen – unabhängig davon, ob sie verifiziert sind oder nicht – rund um die Uhr. Diese Technologie identifiziert und entfernt Inhalte, die gegen unsere Richtlinien verstoßen, wie zum Beispiel Bewertungen, die nicht auf einer wirklichen Erfahrungen basieren. Uns ist bewusst, dass wir möglicherweise nicht alles erfassen, doch Sie können uns jederzeit problematische Inhalte melden, die wir Ihrer Meinung nach übersehen haben. Mehr erfahren

Das sagen Bewerter

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I received the unit in 24hours. If only other businesses were this efficient life would be a lot less stressful. It's exactly what I was expecting. Great quality and well packaged. Thankyou

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Edit! I have now had a reply and we will see how the dialogue turns out. Watch this space! I ordered a double panini press. Unfortunately it is not fit for purpose. The heavy top plates have no... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I ordered mixer but for some reasons I had to return but instead paying 25% restocking charge I requested a credit not so I can buy something else. I struggled to order but a lady call Jo she made buy... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

i found ecatering after falling into the adexa trap and losing loads of money on defective items. these guys have been amazing. product support. customer service and price. i wont go anywhere else no... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Unternehmensdetails

  1. Gaststättenbedarf
  2. auch in
  3. Anbieter von Haushaltsgeräteteilen
  4. Catering- und Getränkeanbieter
  5. Fachgeschäft für Haushaltsgeräte
  6. Fachhandel für Küchenbedarf
  7. Küchenmöbelgeschäft

Vom Unternehmen geschrieben

At ECatering, we’re passionate about supporting professional catering businesses with high-quality equipment that helps them succeed. Since our founding, we have specialised in supplying a wide range of catering machines and tools — from mixers and fryers to ovens and refrigeration — all sourced from trusted manufacturers and rigorously tested for reliability. We understand that in the fast-paced catering industry, downtime isn’t an option. That’s why our focus is on delivering not just excellent products, but also outstanding customer service. Our knowledgeable team is here to help you choose the right equipment to fit your needs and budget, ensuring you get the best value every time. With nationwide delivery across the UK and an easy-to-navigate website, ECatering makes shopping for professional catering equipment simple and efficient. We also offer warranties and expert support to give you peace of mind long after your purchase. At the heart of everything we do is a commitment to our customers — from small independent cafés to large commercial kitchens. Your success is our priority, and we strive to build lasting relationships based on trust, quality, and exceptional service. Discover why so many catering professionals rely on ECatering for all their equipment needs. Experience hassle-free shopping and expert advice today!

Why professional kitchens buy from us

Vom Unternehmen geschrieben

Free next working day delivery
Order before 5pm, Monday to Thursday, and your equipment arrives the next working day. Free on orders over £100 excluding VAT, £8.50 below that. Some Scottish, Northern Irish and island postcodes are 2-3 working days.
90 day returns
Ordered the wrong machine? Submit a return through your ECatering account within 90 days and our team will guide you through it. A restocking fee applies to cover inspection, testing and repackaging.
Price Match Promise
Seen the same equipment cheaper somewhere else? Submit a price match and our team will review it before you order.
Click & Collect from our Seaham warehouse
Select Click & Collect at checkout and pick up from Unit 7, Jade Business Park, SR7 9DR. Usually ready within 2 hours, Monday to Friday, 8am to 5pm.

Kontaktinformationen

Promotion box for ECatering

Graded equipment, less than new price

1,299 ex-display and returned machines, tested and ready to work.

3,8

Gut

TrustScore 4 von 5

1318 Bewertungen

5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Bittet Kunden um Bewertungen

Das Unternehmen lädt seine Kunden ein, Bewertungen zu hinterlassen – ob positive oder negative.

Hat 98 % seiner negativen Bewertungen beantwortet

Antwortet meist innerhalb von 48 Std.

So nutzt dieses Unternehmen Trustpilot

Erfahren Sie, woher die Bewertungen stammen und wie sie ausgewertet und moderiert werden.

3,8

Alle Bewertungen

(1 318)

372 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

Bewertung abgeben
Unternehmen auf Trustpilot dürfen keine finanziellen oder anderweitigen Anreize oder Gegenleistungen für das Verbergen von Bewertungen anbieten. Bewertungen spiegeln die Meinung einzelner Nutzer wider und nicht die von Trustpilot. Mehr erfahren

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very good item

Very good item. Thanks.

10. August 2026
ECatering-Logo

Antwort von ECatering

Thank you for your review

We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with your item. Thank you for choosing ECatering and for taking the time to share your feedback.

We hope to serve you again in the future.

-The ECatering Team

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Good service overall

Good service overall

8. August 2026
ECatering-Logo

Antwort von ECatering

Thank you for your review.

We're pleased to hear that you found our service to be good overall. Customer satisfaction is very important to us, and it's great to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.

-The ECatering Team

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Very disappointing customer service

Very disappointing customer service. I have already sent an email regarding an issue with my order, but no one has responded. It is also extremely difficult to get in touch with anyone when there is a problem.

I paid extra for a specific delivery date, which was not met, and I am also having issues with the product I received. I have emailed about both issues and am still waiting for a response.

It shouldn’t be this difficult to get support after purchasing a product. Hopefully someone will finally get back to me and resolve this.

14. August 2026
ECatering-Logo

Antwort von ECatering

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologise for the delay in responding to your enquiry and understand your frustration, particularly as the fryer was required urgently for your business.

Having reviewed your case, we can see that you first contacted us regarding the delayed Saturday delivery and the issue with the fryer. Unfortunately, there was a delay in obtaining your order details, for which we apologise. Once we received your order number, your enquiry was escalated and a member of our team responded to you regarding both concerns.

We are sorry that the Saturday delivery service did not meet expectations. As discussed, we are happy to refund the difference between the Saturday delivery service and our standard next working day service.

With regard to the fryer, we have begun investigating the issue and have asked for some initial troubleshooting information so that we can determine whether there is a fault and arrange the appropriate resolution as quickly as possible. We appreciate your cooperation in helping us diagnose the problem.

We understand that waiting for a resolution can be frustrating, and we're sorry that our communication fell below the standard we aim to provide. Our team is actively working with you on this case and we look forward to resolving the matter as soon as possible.

-The ECatering Team

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Faulty fridge

I purchased a fridge for an outside bar which wasn’t cheap! Delivery was quick although the young lads could had no experience with lifting as they struggled however we left it settle for week and plugged it in to a 13 amp extension lead to make sure it was working ok as electrics not installed yet. After a few days we noticed it was leaking as puddle on our newly laid floor 😡 so I called customer service and was advised to switch it off which I did. I was told an engineer would come out and there may be a charge however I would need to confirm their terms first before they would send someone out. I said I will not be paying any charge for a faulty fridge! The terms and conditions clearly said I may be charge if any extension leads were being used so I explained I could not confirm these terms as it was plugged into an extension lead however how would this make a fridge leak ? I am still waiting on a reply and have a fridge not working??!! Absolutely shocking customer service!!

22. August 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
ECatering-Logo

Antwort von ECatering

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience and, in particular, for the delay in our communication while this matter has been under review.

We would like to reassure you that the terms and conditions sent to you are provided as a standard part of our warranty and service process. They are intended to outline circumstances that may affect a warranty claim, but receiving and reviewing these terms does not automatically mean that you would be held responsible for any repair costs.

We understand your concern regarding the reported leak and appreciate why you questioned how the use of an extension lead could relate to the issue. To help us assess the fault correctly and arrange the appropriate next steps, we reached out to request some further information. Once this has been received, we will be able to progress the case and determine the best course of action.

We sincerely apologise for any frustration caused and appreciate your patience while we work to resolve this matter. Please respond to our most recent correspondence, or contact our customer service team directly, and we will continue to assist you as quickly as possible.

-The ECatering Team

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen
ECatering-Logo

Antwort von ECatering

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We're delighted to hear that you found the ordering process easy and were pleased with the speed of delivery. We work hard to make purchasing as straightforward as possible and to get orders to our customers quickly, so it's great to know we met your expectations.

We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.

-The ECatering Team

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Absolutely ridiculous service

Absolutely ridiculous service, if i could give minus i would. Ordered a commercial mixer online as an emergency as my current one went faulty, in a rush i ordered the wrong power connection i ordered a 3 phase instead of a single phase. As soon as i realised the problem i contacted Ecatering explained the situation and they said they will get it picked up and depending on the return we will check if we need to charge a reselling fee. The mixer got picked up a day or 2 later which was absolutely fine no issues however they did not receive it back at the warehouse till 3 weeks later. As i didn’t lift the mixer out of its original packaging i sealed back up with some duct tape for security. After chasing them every other day they finally received the mixer back and after inspection they wanted me to charge a reselling fee because i used duct tape to secure the package. Because of a plain cardboard box they charged me a reselling fee and to top it off i also got charged a shipping fee which i was told will be waived off a goodwill for a return delay. Absolutely ridiculous service never using again and dont and never will recommend anyone to use this company.

13. Juli 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
ECatering-Logo

Antwort von ECatering

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your experience and appreciate the opportunity to clarify our position.

We understand that the incorrect mixer was ordered in error and subsequently returned. While we appreciate that the machine itself may not have been used, our Terms & Conditions state that returned items must be unused, undamaged, and in their original, as-new packaging to qualify for a full refund. Unfortunately, as the original packaging had been resealed with duct tape, the box was no longer considered to be in a condition suitable for resale as new. As a result, the item suffered a reduction in value and a restocking fee was applied in line with our returns policy.

Our Terms & Conditions also explain that deductions may be made where a returned product or its packaging is not returned in a resaleable condition, and that return shipping costs remain the responsibility of the customer unless the return is due to a fault, misdescription, or another qualifying circumstance.

That said, we are concerned by your comments regarding the timeframe for the return and the communication you received throughout the process. We would welcome the opportunity to investigate this further, however we have been unable to identify your order from the information provided in your review.

Please contact our customer service team with your order number and details so we can review the full history of the return, the charges applied, and the handling of the collection and refund process. We take all feedback seriously and would like the opportunity to fully investigate your concerns.

-The ECatering Team

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Faulty purchase

Faulty purchase, takes days for a reply and still not resolved

11. August 2026
ECatering-Logo

Antwort von ECatering

We're sorry for the lack of communication and understand how frustrating this has been for you.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and we're sorry that we haven't provided the level of service you expected.

A member of our team will be reaching out to you directly to discuss your case and help find a resolution.

We value all customer feedback and will use your comments to help improve our service going forward.

- The ECatering Team

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Absolutely fantastic company to deal…

Absolutely fantastic company to deal with. I bought a graded item which was, to be honest, not up to scratch, called them, and they immediately jumped to solve my problem and replaced the item with a new one. Amazing service, super reliable, and fantastic policies. The Customer Service people (Sasha/Kate) are a credit to this company.

17. August 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
ECatering-Logo

Antwort von ECatering

Thank you for your fantastic feedback. We're delighted to hear that our team was able to resolve the issue quickly and turn your experience around. While we're sorry the graded item didn't initially meet expectations, it's great to know that the replacement process was smooth and hassle-free. Your kind words about Sasha and Kate mean a great deal, and we'll be sure to pass on your compliments to them. Thank you for recognising their efforts and for placing your trust in us. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.

-The ECatering Team

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Double glass fronted fridges

Although there was a little issue with one of the fridges it was all dealt with quickly and efficiently. The after sales service was excellent. Would happily purchase goods from them in future.

10. August 2026
ECatering-Logo

Antwort von ECatering

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We're delighted to hear that, although there was a minor issue with one of the fridges, it was resolved quickly and efficiently by our team. Providing excellent after-sales service is something we take great pride in, so it's fantastic to know we met your expectations. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you for choosing us.

-The ECatering Team

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Good response

Good response

7. August 2026
ECatering-Logo

Antwort von ECatering

Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased to hear you received a good response and had a positive experience with our service. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and hope to assist you again in the future.

-The ECatering Team

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Extremely Disappointing Experience

Extremely Disappointing Experience — Buyers Beware

I have had an extremely disappointing experience with this company. I purchased a pizza oven, burger grill, and fryer, but unfortunately, none of the equipment has worked reliably or successfully.

When the pizza oven developed a fault, I raised a warranty claim. I was told that I would have to pay the engineer’s fee, while the part itself would be covered under warranty. Despite this, it took around two weeks for the replacement part to be delivered. During this time, my business was affected and I suffered financial losses as a result.

The worst part of the experience has been the customer service. Whenever I called for help, I was repeatedly transferred from one member of staff to another, with no one taking responsibility for resolving the problem. After spending a significant amount of money on commercial catering equipment, this level of after-sales support is completely unacceptable.

My advice to other business owners is to be extremely careful before purchasing commercial equipment from this company. Make sure you get everything in writing, including the full warranty terms, availability of replacement parts, engineer charges, and what happens if the equipment fails.

Based on my personal experience, both the reliability of the equipment and the after-sales service have been extremely disappointing. I would not purchase from this company again, and I strongly recommend that other businesses do thorough checks and consider their options carefully before spending their money here.

1. August 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
ECatering-Logo

Antwort von ECatering

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're genuinely sorry to hear that you've been disappointed with your experience and understand how frustrating equipment issues can be when they affect your business.

Having reviewed your case, we can confirm that this relates to a commercial pizza oven purchased in 2024. When the fault was reported, we arranged for an engineer to attend and diagnose the issue, with the engineer charge being discussed and agreed beforehand. Following the visit, the engineer identified a failed contactor, and we then worked with the manufacturer to obtain pricing and availability for the replacement part.

We appreciate that the time taken to source the part and provide updates was frustrating, particularly when your business was relying on the equipment. We also recognise that some of our communication could have been clearer throughout the process, and we're sorry if this led to any confusion or disappointment.

We would like to clarify that the oven was outside of its warranty period when the fault was reported. As a result, replacement parts were not covered under warranty, although we continued to work with the manufacturer to establish availability and help move the process forward as quickly as possible.

While we fully understand your frustration, it's important to note that the issue was identified as a component failure after a period of use rather than a fault present from the outset or an indication that the equipment was supplied defective.

We value all customer feedback, as it helps us identify areas where we can improve. We're sorry that this experience has left you feeling this way and appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention.

-The ECatering Team

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

This was ment to be next day delivery. Takes nearly two weeks and still no goods

This was ment to be a next day delivery Service. It takes nearly two weeks. And still. NO goods. So 1 star for me

4. August 2026
ECatering-Logo

Antwort von ECatering

Hi Jason,

We're sorry to hear about your experience and completely understand your frustration regarding the delay.

We've investigated the shipment and can see that the order is showing as cancelled on the courier's portal. However, we haven't received any communication requesting a cancellation and have been unable to find any previous correspondence from you regarding this issue, so we're currently trying to establish exactly what has happened.

We've reached out to you directly to gather more information and would appreciate it if you could respond at your convenience. If you still require the order, we'll be happy to work with you to find a suitable resolution as quickly as possible.

We apologise for the inconvenience caused and look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,
ECatering

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I bought a meat grinder to try out

I bought a meat grinder to try out, and to my surprise, it was fantastic. I used it to grind beef and lamb for home use, not for a shop, and the grinding was excellent. I first used a coarse grind, then switched to a fine grind, resulting in excellent minced meat suitable for grilling.

3. August 2026
ECatering-Logo

Antwort von ECatering

Thank you so much for the fantastic 5-star review! ⭐

It’s great to hear that the meat grinder has exceeded your expectations, especially after trying it out with both beef and lamb. A coarse grind followed by a finer grind sounds like a pretty good way to put it through its paces! 😄

We’re really pleased to hear you’re getting such great results at home, and we hope the grinder continues to serve you well.

Thanks again for choosing us and for taking the time to share your experience - we really appreciate it!

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Excellent service good products

I have been using the company for over 7 years and I'm happy with service and products

6. Juli 2026
ECatering-Logo

Antwort von ECatering

Thank you so much for the lovely feedback!

Over 7 years of using us is a fantastic compliment in itself, and we really appreciate your continued support. It’s great to hear you’re happy with both our service and products.

We’ve just got one cheeky question though… what do we need to do to earn that elusive 5th star? ⭐😉

We’d love to know what we could do better and, hopefully, make the next 7 years even better!

Thanks again for sticking with us - we really do appreciate your business.

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Regular customer so disappointed with the last transaction.

Having used this company for a number of years with complete satisfaction, I wasn’t at all reluctant to purchase a second dough mixer. The machine arrived promptly the next day as promised. I realised I had made a mistake by not reading the specifications before ordering. It was too small for my requirements and only had one speed. Apart from that it was a lovely looking piece of equipment. I contacted the company to explain I needed to return the machine and purchase a larger, multi speed model. I agreed the 20% charge as a restocking fee. The machine was collected a couple of days later and then all went quiet. After hearing nothing for around 4 weeks I contacted the company to express my disappointment and insisted that they reimburse me straight away or I would need to seek further advice from a legal perspective. Within a few days I finally heard from the customer care operative via email, to explain that they were short staffed and that they had finally got round to issuing my refund. Overall very put out by their lack of attention, and as a result have determined not to patronise the company again. If you use them as a supplier, be very sure you know what you’re buying, because if there is an issue you will have to wait a long time to see any rectification.

3. Juni 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
ECatering-Logo

Antwort von ECatering

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, and we’re genuinely very sorry to see this.

You are absolutely right that we were far too slow in processing your refund. There really isn’t an excuse for you having to chase us after waiting around four weeks, and we completely understand why this has left you disappointed and frustrated.

We know you’ve been a regular customer of ours for a number of years, so it’s particularly disappointing that we let you down on this occasion. We appreciate that experiences like this can understandably damage trust.

We can only apologise and hope that the service you’ve received from us over the years, alongside the way we’ve acknowledged and addressed this mistake, is enough to give us the opportunity to regain your confidence. We genuinely value your custom and would be very sorry to lose your business.

Thank you again for your honest feedback, and please accept our sincere apologies.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Very poor CS

Delivery ok but missing parts from order. Tried to contact sale team twice, no answer.

3. August 2026
ECatering-Logo

Antwort von ECatering

We’re really sorry, Val. We completely understand your frustration, particularly as you contacted us about a missing part and then had to chase us for an update.

We’ve been extremely stretched for resource recently and, unfortunately, this has impacted our response times. That’s no excuse, and we apologise that you didn’t receive the level of service you should expect from us.

We did arrange for the replacement to be sent out, but unfortunately the parcel appears to have been lost by FedEx. We’ve now sent another replacement and raised the issue with FedEx directly.

We’re very sorry again for the inconvenience and for letting you down on this occasion.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Delivery so quick

27. Juli 2026
ECatering-Logo

Antwort von ECatering

Thanks so much for the great review, John! Really pleased to hear you were happy with how quickly your order was delivered. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Product broke within 3 months, unresolved

Product broke within 3 months of purchase. Was advised that the product was insured, which it turned out it wasn't. Was told I would recieve a new part, of which i'm unsure on how the issue could have been diagnosed via email, and have also not recieved said part for two weeks. Did not recieve a reponse from three email addresses listed as appropriate contacts within confirmation emails , and was unable to reach a conclusion through the AI responses from another email address. Overall completely unresolved, £400 wasted on an appliance not fit for purpose.

23. Juni 2026
ECatering-Logo

Antwort von ECatering

We’re genuinely sorry, Will. Reading through the history of this case, we completely understand why you feel let down.

When you reported that the oven was no longer working, you were correctly advised to contact LOXA regarding the cover in place on the appliance. However, we appreciate that the process has not resulted in a resolution quickly enough, and the communication from us throughout the case has also fallen well below the standard we expect.

We’ve been extremely stretched for resource recently, which has unfortunately had a significant impact on our response times. While that provides some context, it’s no excuse for the experience you’ve had, particularly with an appliance that failed within a few months of purchase.

We don’t consider this matter resolved, and a member of our management team will be in touch with you shortly to review everything that has happened and make sure we get this brought to a proper resolution.

We’re very sorry again, Will. £400 is a significant amount to spend on an appliance, and you should not have been left feeling that you’ve wasted that money.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Got send the wrong fryers and when I…

Got send the wrong fryers and when I try to call I never get through to anyone

29. Juli 2026
ECatering-Logo

Antwort von ECatering

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you believe the wrong fryers were supplied and that you were unable to get through to us by phone.

We've investigated the matter but have so far been unable to locate any email correspondence relating to this issue. As we would like to fully understand what has happened and help resolve it, we'll be reaching out to you directly via email to request some further information about your order.

We take both product accuracy and customer service seriously, and we're keen to investigate this further and work towards a satisfactory resolution.

-The ECatering Team

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Quality at a good price.

Good quality. Fast delivery. Great prices.

29. Juli 2026
ECatering-Logo

Antwort von ECatering

Thank you for your wonderful review.

We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with the quality of your purchase, our competitive pricing, and the speed of delivery. Providing great value products backed by efficient service is exactly what we strive for.

We really appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing ECatering. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

-The ECatering Team

So funktioniert Trustpilot

Auf Trustpilot hat jeder die Möglichkeit, Bewertungen abzugeben. Der Verfasser einer Bewertung kann diese jederzeit bearbeiten oder löschen, und die Bewertungen werden angezeigt, solange der jeweilige Nutzer-Account aktiv ist.

Zum Schutz unseres Portals setzen wir auf eine Kombination aus spezialisierten Mitarbeitern und cleveren Technologien. Erfahren Sie, wie wir gefälschte Bewertungen bekämpfen.

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Bewertungen auf Trustpilot gehandhabt werden.

Hier ​finden Sie 8 Tipps für das Schreiben von Bewertungen.

Die Verifizierung hilft sicherzustellen, dass es sich bei den Bewertungen, die Sie auf Trustpilot lesen, um Bewertungen von echten Menschen handelt.

Anreize für das Schreiben von Bewertungen anzubieten oder selektiv zur Bewertungsabgabe einzuladen, kann den TrustScore verfälschen. Deshalb verstößt beides gegen unsere Richtlinien.

Erfahren Sie mehr