ihateironing Bewertungen 

6 382
•
TrustScore 4 von 5

4,2

Wir überprüfen keine spezifischen Behauptungen, da die Meinungen der Bewerter ihre eigenen sind. Wir können Bewertungen jedoch als „verifiziert” kennzeichnen, wenn wir bestätigen können, dass eine geschäftliche Interaktion stattgefunden hat. Mehr erfahren

Um die Integrität unseres Portals zu schützen, überprüft unsere automatisierte Software alle Bewertungen – unabhängig davon, ob sie verifiziert sind oder nicht – rund um die Uhr. Diese Technologie identifiziert und entfernt Inhalte, die gegen unsere Richtlinien verstoßen, wie zum Beispiel Bewertungen, die nicht auf einer wirklichen Erfahrungen basieren. Uns ist bewusst, dass wir möglicherweise nicht alles erfassen, doch Sie können uns jederzeit problematische Inhalte melden, die wir Ihrer Meinung nach übersehen haben. Mehr erfahren

Das sagen Bewerter

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I have searched for years for a service like this in Manhattan. What a find!! With a guest room frequently in use, this laundry company provides streamlined service and delivers pristine pressed linen... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Excellent, efficient, top-notch service. Always on time to drop off and collect, extremely reliable with fulfilling all requests whether it’s cleaning or repairs. Great, communicative support team who... Mehr ansehen

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I’ve been using ihateironing for a while now, mostly for drycleaning but I’ve also given them my duvet, mattress topper and pillows to clean. I cannot recommend them enough! It’s extremely easy t... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

So far not so good. Was initially impressed with the quick turnaround and ease of booking but on inspection it doesn’t look like 2 of the 3 items I sent in were properly cleaned. There are pet hairs a... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmensdetails

  1. Chemische Reinigung
  2. auch in
  3. Änderungsschneiderei
  4. Schuhreparaturwerkstatt
  5. Wäscherei
  6. Wäscheservice
  7. Waschsalon

Über ihateironing

Vom Unternehmen geschrieben

ihateironing is a network of professional dry cleaners offering on demand laundry and dry cleaning services, along with great customer service and convenient collection and delivery times that work around your schedule.

The service is simple - place an order in a matter of seconds, ihateironing will collect and clean your items, returning them washed and pressed less than 24 hours later. Serving the United Kingdom , New York, and New Jersey our flexible collection and delivery slots mean you don't have to deal with restrictive opening times and you can place an order 24/7 online.

Every item we clean is treated with care and respect by our highly experienced team of experts, who provide a world class cleaning service, every time. If you are looking for a dry cleaner near you then look no further than ihateironing.

Customer Support:
Monday to Friday: 7am - 8.30pm
Saturday: 8am - 7pm

Other services from ihateironing:

  • Alterations
  • Shoe repairs
  • Trainers cleaning
  • Wedding dress cleaning
  • Household textiles
  • Leather, Fur and Suede
  • Ironing
  • Duvet and Bed Linen

  • Kontaktinformationen

    4,2

    Gut

    TrustScore 4 von 5

    6382 Bewertungen

    5 Sterne
    4 Sterne
    3 Sterne
    2 Sterne
    1 Stern

    Bittet Kunden um Bewertungen

    Das Unternehmen lädt seine Kunden ein, Bewertungen zu hinterlassen – ob positive oder negative.

    Hat 97 % seiner negativen Bewertungen beantwortet

    Antwortet meist innerhalb von 48 Std.

    So nutzt dieses Unternehmen Trustpilot

    Erfahren Sie, woher die Bewertungen stammen und wie sie ausgewertet und moderiert werden.

    4,2

    Alle Bewertungen

    (6 382)

    658 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

    Bewertung abgeben
    Unternehmen auf Trustpilot dürfen keine finanziellen oder anderweitigen Anreize oder Gegenleistungen für das Verbergen von Bewertungen anbieten. Bewertungen spiegeln die Meinung einzelner Nutzer wider und nicht die von Trustpilot. Mehr erfahren

    Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

    Always reliable and communicative

    Always reliable and communicative. Great service all round!

    16. September 2026
    Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
    ihateironing-Logo

    Antwort von ihateironing

    Hello Debra,

    Thank you for your kind words. We are so pleased to know that you have consistently experienced a reliable and communicative service from our team.

    Your feedback means a great deal to us, and we thank you for your support. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

    Best regards,
    Saf
    IHI Customer Care

    Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

    Very good reliable same day on day you…

    Very good reliable same day on day you want .

    15. September 2026
    ihateironing-Logo

    Antwort von ihateironing

    Hello Sylvia,

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you have found our service reliable and that our same day service has brought added convenience to your schedule.

    We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you soon for your next collection.

    Kind regards,
    Saf
    IHI Customer Care

    Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

    Absolutely an extremely professional…

    Absolutely an extremely professional company. Always pickup on time and deliver back also on time. The finish of the bedding wagging get laundered and pressed, is immaculately. Strongly recommend this service

    16. September 2026
    Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
    ihateironing-Logo

    Antwort von ihateironing

    Hello Patricia,

    Thank you for your kind feedback. We are so pleased you are satisfied with the professionalism, punctuality, and quality finish of our service. We hold ourselves to high standards across all aspects of the business, so we are thrilled to have earned your confident recommendation.

    Your support means a great deal to us, and we look forward to maintaining the service standards you have come to rely on.

    Best regards,
    Saf
    IHI Customer Care

    Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

    This is the best laundry service in the…

    This is the best laundry service in the Oxford area. Its so easy to organise a pickup and the service is fast and high quality. Can't fault them
    Bill Ledger

    11. September 2026
    Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
    ihateironing-Logo

    Antwort von ihateironing

    Hello Bill,

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We are so glad you have found our door to door service in Oxford easy to arrange, reliable and to a high standard.

    Your convenience and satisfaction are our priorities. We truly appreciate your support, and we look forward to seeing you soon for your next collection.

    Kind regards,
    Saf
    IHI Customer Care

    Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

    I have not received my order back

    I have not received my order back! It was suppose to be 9-11 am. The you changed it to 1-3 pm and no one ever delivered my comforter and sheets.Terrible service!
    When will I receive my order?
    laurel zucker
    1011 Farnham N
    deerfield beach, florida 33442

    (916)600-2424 call me

    14. September 2026
    ihateironing-Logo

    Antwort von ihateironing

    Dear Laurel,

    We are very sorry for the disappointing delivery experience you had. We regret that our communication regarding the additional drying time required for your larger household item was missed. We understand how frustrating it must have been to expect your order at the scheduled time and then not receive it.

    We have personally reached out to you to assist with this and to confirm the delivery of your order. We appreciate your patience and understanding, and once again, we sincerely apologise for the inconvenience this has caused.

    Best regards,
    IHI Customer Care

    Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

    Poor experience - black dots and wrinkled shirts

    Poor experience

    Washed 3 shirts
    Have black dots on it
    Some of them can’t be removed

    Poor quality
    All three shirts are is still very wrinkled

    Not recommend for those who wish to wash their shirts

    The so called human CS, you wait for ages still no one connected

    14. September 2026
    Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
    ihateironing-Logo

    Antwort von ihateironing

    Dear Eddy,

    We are sorry to hear that your shirt service did not meet the quality standards you should expect from us. This does not reflect the level of service we aim to provide, and we sincerely apologise for the delay in connecting you with our Customer Care team.

    We are now personally in touch with you and will ensure that the matter is thoroughly and fairly resolved as a matter of priority.

    Thank you for your patience and for giving us the opportunity to put things right.

    Best regards,
    IHI Customer Care

    Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

    Poor service, overcharged and unwilling to put things right

    Really disappointing and unprofessional experience.

    I arranged for cushions and covers to be washed only, but was initially told they had been dry cleaned — despite some labels specifically stating “do not dry clean” — and was charged around 4x the washing price.

    After I complained, they changed their story and said the items had actually been washed and that they had simply made a mistake. Despite this, they were still only willing to partially refund the overcharge.

    To make matters worse, my duvet was returned still dirty/not properly cleaned, and again they only offered a partial refund.

    Mistakes happen, but expecting the customer to pay for services that were incorrectly charged or poorly performed is unacceptable. The way they handled the complaint was particularly disappointing.

    Very poor service and customer care. I would not use them again.

    12. September 2026
    Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
    ihateironing-Logo

    Antwort von ihateironing

    Dear Moira,

    We are very sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with our service. This falls far short of the service standards we set for ourselves, and we take your feedback very seriously.

    We are committed to maintaining transparency and accuracy in our pricing, and your case has been escalated to a dedicated Customer Care Manager, who will thoroughly investigate this matter before personally reaching out to you.

    In the meantime, we thank you for your patience whilst we work to put things right. We recognise that your trust has been shaken, and for that, we sincerely apologise.

    Best regards,
    IHI Customer Care

    Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

    Really disappointing company…

    I wrote a one star review after having a terrible experience and then I updated the review because they ended up coming to a resolution and paying for the items that they damaged, rightfully so. However, since then I decided to forgive them and try again… And there were three different issues with the next order that I placed with them. It was one thing after another. They are missing instructions like “please don’t use scented detergent“ they are trying to wash items that I put in the dry cleaning bag and thankfully, I checked it in the nick of time and contacted them before they once again damaged items that were supposed to be dry clean only. They had issues with delivery and claimed that they were at my house when security cameras prove otherwise. And after they told me that they were going to be delivering at a specific time and obviously never came during that time… I’m just so deeply disappointed with them lately. I’m hoping they can make things right and that we can move forward maybe after this last screw up there’s some hope and we can get back to a decent working relationship? They were actually not too bad for quite a while. I just stopped using them regularly because they had drivers who quite frankly were incompetent so I decided to only use them once in a while for dry cleaning and for specialty items. But I was using them at least once a week for a while and now I found another provider who’s better for regular laundry because they’re more reliable and competent. But still hanging onto this company for whatever reason for the dry cleaning… Maybe I just feel bad for them and want them to make it right? At some point I’m going to pull the plug but hang in there to see if maybe I give it one more shot and maybe they can fix it but right now they really suck. You’ve been warned!

    12. September 2026
    Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
    ihateironing-Logo

    Antwort von ihateironing

    Dear Emily,

    We are deeply sorry to hear about your recent experience, particularly after you chose to give us another opportunity following your previous concerns. As a valued customer, we truly regret that we have let you down and fallen short of the level of service you rightly expected from us. We are especially sorry that, after choosing to give us another chance, you have once again been left disappointed by our service.

    Your concerns have been escalated to a dedicated Customer Care Manager, who will thoroughly investigate the issues you have raised before personally reaching out to you to appropriately address them and work towards a fair resolution.

    We take your feedback very seriously and appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. We genuinely remain committed to making the necessary improvements to our service and will do our utmost to work towards regaining your confidence in us.

    With Gratitude,
    IHI Customer Care

    Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

    I’ve used Ihateironing twice

    I’ve used Ihateironing twice, for a total of four items.

    These are items I have dry-cleaned regularly for work without issue.

    On both occasions I have received notification that the cleaners were unable to remove marks. I was not given a refund because ‘there is no guarantee the service can remove stains’.

    The service did offer to reprocess the items. Again they said they could not remove the marks.

    I could understand if there were clear, prominent stains on the items, but this is not the case.

    The efficiency of the service is good, but the quality is not what I expected.

    12. September 2026
    Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
    ihateironing-Logo

    Antwort von ihateironing

    Good afternoon,

    We are very sorry to hear that our service did not meet your expectations. We understand your disappointment that the stains remained after both the initial process and complimentary re-collection and reprocessing, and we regret that we were unable to deliver the results you expected.

    Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely remain dedicated to making the necessary improvements to our service to ensure that the quality standards we set for ourselves are consistently upheld.

    We sincerely apologise for the disappointment caused and appreciate you bringing this to our attention.

    Best regards,
    IHI Customer Care

    Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

    A game-changer service

    IHateIroning has been a welcomed timesaver. It’s easy to use, book and the quality is great. I can usually get a pick up on the same day as booking with a return a couple of days later. If the driver is running a little late, I’m always notified, and I like the text service of the option to push back the return time if your plans change.

    10. September 2026
    ihateironing-Logo

    Antwort von ihateironing

    Hello Candy,

    Thank you for sharing your experience with our service. We’re delighted to hear that our service has been such a helpful timesaver and that you’ve found the booking process easy, with great quality and convenient turnaround times.

    We’re also glad that our delivery notifications and flexible return options have helped make the service work around your plans. We greatly appreciate your support, and we look forward to continuing to serve you.

    Kind regards,
    Saf
    IHI Customer Care

    Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

    Prompt pickup and delivery

    Prompt pickup and delivery, linens beautifully laundered and presented in tissue. Appreciate the convenient reusable collection bag provided. Brilliant service!

    10. September 2026
    ihateironing-Logo

    Antwort von ihateironing

    Hello Cam,

    Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We’re delighted to hear that you were pleased with our prompt door to door service, and that your linens were beautifully laundered and carefully presented.

    We’re also glad our complimentary laundry bag provided convenience. It’s wonderful to know you had such a positive experience with our service, and we really appreciate your support.

    We look forward to seeing you again for your next collection.

    Best regards,
    Saf
    IHI Customer Care

    Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

    Can’t even follow instructions..

    Your company failed to follow instructions given on the app - resulting in damaging thousands of pounds worth of clothing. We requested no tumble dry.. yet it was clearly tumble dried, resulting in dye marks on a designer shirt and several shrunk items. To top that off I left a cream shirt which was stained with instructions of try to remove stain (inside collar sweat marks) to which you bleached the whole shirt from a lovely cream colour to a stark pure white.. like basic level of intelligence is missing with who ever you outsource to. Not being able to follow instructions and damage clothing to then also over charge for the privilege - will be seeking compensation through citizens advice. Awful service avoid at all costs - Unless you want your clothing ruined :)

    11. September 2026
    Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
    ihateironing-Logo

    Antwort von ihateironing

    Dear Tyler,

    We are deeply sorry for the disappointing experience you had with our service. This does not reflect the quality standards we set for ourselves, and we sincerely regret letting you down.

    Unfortunately, we are unable to locate your account based on the information provided. Please would you kindly get in touch with our Customer Care team at info@ihateironing.com so that we have the opportunity to investigate this matter and work towards a fair and thorough resolution?

    Your feedback is invaluable to us. We recognise that this experience has shaken your trust in our service, and for that, we sincerely apologise.

    Best regards,
    IHI Customer Care

    Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

    So convenient from start to finish and…

    So convenient from start to finish and they handled my super delicate handmade formal dress which had tons of stains beautifully - it was returned back to new. Highly highly recommend!

    9. September 2026
    Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
    ihateironing-Logo

    Antwort von ihateironing

    Hello Liv,

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We’re delighted to hear that you found our service convenient throughout your entire experience, and that we were able to carefully restore your delicate handmade dress to such a high standard.

    We’re so pleased to know that your dress was returned looking as good as new. Thank you again for your high recommendation and continued support. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next collection.

    Kind regards,
    Saf
    IHI Customer Care

    Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

    Ariel,Lenor and Jeans missing

    Ariel,Lenor and Jeans missing. They have completely forgotten about me. Void void void. They are reprehensible

    21. August 2026
    Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
    ihateironing-Logo

    Antwort von ihateironing

    Dear Coleen,

    We are very sorry to receive your feedback and have immediately investigated the matter to address your concerns.

    We remain in direct contact with you and have shared our Quality Check packing video, which confirms that your jeans were packed among your other items prior to delivery.

    We have also confirmed that all three Ariel detergent pods were used, while the Lenor fabric softener bottle was returned with its remaining contents. We hope the information and video provided help to address and resolve the concerns raised.

    Best regards,
    IHI Customer Care

    Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

    very good service efficient and quick

    very good service efficient and quick

    7. September 2026
    ihateironing-Logo

    Antwort von ihateironing

    Hello Mellissa,

    Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We’re delighted to hear that you found our service efficient and quick. Your convenience is very important to us, so it’s wonderful to know that we have been able to provide a service that works well for you.

    We really appreciate your support and look forward to welcoming you back for your next collection.

    Many thanks,
    Saf
    IHI Customer Care

    Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

    Fantastic service

    Fantastic service. Collection and delivery times always met, friendly drivers and washing always beautifully clean and well folded. Next day service has helped me so much during a stressful house move and broken washing machine. Especially great for large towels and bedding.

    5. September 2026
    ihateironing-Logo

    Antwort von ihateironing

    Hello Fi,

    Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We're so happy to know you have consistently experienced a friendly, punctual door to door service that delivers a high standard of quality.

    We’re especially pleased to hear that our next day service has made things a little easier during your house move and while you’ve been without a washing machine.

    Thank you again for your kind feedback and continued support. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

    Best regards,
    Saf
    IHI Customer Care

    Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

    Efficient

    Efficient, on time, great service and always with a friendly smile.

    5. September 2026
    ihateironing-Logo

    Antwort von ihateironing

    Hello Colleen,

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It's wonderful to know that you’ve found our service efficient, reliable and consistently friendly.

    We're so pleased to hear that our team has made such a positive impression, and we greatly appreciate your continued support. We look forward to serving you again soon.

    Kind regards,
    Saf
    IHI Customer Care

    Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

    Terrific and fast service

    Terrific and fast service. Highly recommend.

    5. September 2026
    Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
    ihateironing-Logo

    Antwort von ihateironing

    Hello Anne,

    Thank you for your kind feedback. We’re glad to know that you were pleased with the speed and quality of our service.

    It's fantastic to know that we have earned your recommendation. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again soon for your next collection.

    Best regards,
    Saf
    IHI Customer Care

    Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

    Business Traveler in Desperate Need

    I was in London on business for 3 weeks and knew I had to do laundry. How does one do laundry in a foreign country? Coins, soap, waiting, waiting, waiting? No - I didn't have time for that. I did a google and found ihateironing. I needed same day pickup/delivery. Needless to say, I'm so thankful I found them.

    They picked up my order from my hotel around 7-8 AM, and delivered it back by 6pm ish. I wasn't even there - the hotel delivered the big beautiful bag to my room.

    I got to my room, unzipped it, and cried (seriously). It saved me so much time and stress. Everything was laundered nicely, folded beautifully, and carefully presented! I am so thankful and will absolutely use them again (and you should too)!!!!

    3. September 2026
    Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
    ihateironing-Logo

    Antwort von ihateironing

    Hello Colby,

    Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. We’re absolutely delighted to hear that we were able to make your three week London stay a little easier, saving you both time and stress.

    It’s wonderful to know that your expectations were met, from our same day turnaround and door to door service to our standard of professional, quality care.

    Your recommendation means the world to us. We truly appreciate your support, and we would be delighted to look after your laundry again the next time you’re in the city.

    Best regards,
    Saf
    IHI Customer Care

    Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

    Great service ….!they pick up from home…

    Great service ….!they pick up from home and deliver back at my chosen time … I use the duvet service and to get a 24 hour turnaround without the hassle of having to go to the shops and find parking suits me perfectly … really fairly priced too and soooooo friendly

    4. September 2026
    Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
    ihateironing-Logo

    Antwort von ihateironing

    Hello Nicola,

    Thank you for your kind feedback. We’re delighted to hear that you’ve been satisfied with the convenience of our door to door service and timely 24 hour turnaround.

    It’s also wonderful to hear that you’re pleased with our fair pricing and the friendliness of our team. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to provide a service that works perfectly for you.

    Best regards,
    Saf
    IHI Customer Care

    So funktioniert Trustpilot

    Auf Trustpilot hat jeder die Möglichkeit, Bewertungen abzugeben. Der Verfasser einer Bewertung kann diese jederzeit bearbeiten oder löschen, und die Bewertungen werden angezeigt, solange der jeweilige Nutzer-Account aktiv ist.

    Zum Schutz unseres Portals setzen wir auf eine Kombination aus spezialisierten Mitarbeitern und cleveren Technologien. Erfahren Sie, wie wir gefälschte Bewertungen bekämpfen.

    Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Bewertungen auf Trustpilot gehandhabt werden.

    Hier ​finden Sie 8 Tipps für das Schreiben von Bewertungen.

    Die Verifizierung hilft sicherzustellen, dass es sich bei den Bewertungen, die Sie auf Trustpilot lesen, um Bewertungen von echten Menschen handelt.

    Anreize für das Schreiben von Bewertungen anzubieten oder selektiv zur Bewertungsabgabe einzuladen, kann den TrustScore verfälschen. Deshalb verstößt beides gegen unsere Richtlinien.

    Erfahren Sie mehr